19402 - LKO ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO ADI EXP - 19402 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). LKO ADI EXP runs on Tue . LKO ADI EXP train departs from LUCKNOW at 22:55 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 02:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN23:5323:552 mins57211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:3000:4515 mins74812
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ00:5501:005 mins77112
KJNKANNAUJ01:5001:522 mins15512
FBDFARRUKHABAD03:0003:055 mins21312
KSJKASGANJ04:3504:4510 mins321512
HTCHATHRAS CITY05:3105:332 mins384112
MRTMATHURA CANT06:5506:572 mins424112
MTJMATHURA JN07:1007:2010 mins426712
AHACHHNERA JN08:1508:4025 mins461212
BTEBHARATPUR JN09:0509:072 mins488112
BKIBANDIKUI JN11:4611:482 mins58512
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR12:4712:503 mins670212
JPJAIPUR13:1013:2515 mins676312
FLPHULERA JN14:0514:072 mins73012
KSGKISHANGARH14:4414:462 mins785112
AIIAJMER15:5016:0010 mins810212
BERBEAWAR16:4116:432 mins862112
MJMARWAR JN18:5218:553 mins95012
RANIRANI19:3119:332 mins100212
FAFALNA19:4819:502 mins101712
PDWAPINDWARA20:3020:322 mins107112
ABRABU ROAD21:5322:0310 mins1115112
PNUPALANPUR JN23:1523:172 mins116812
MSHMAHESANA JN00:2700:292 mins123313
ADIAHMEDABAD JN02:40----1301213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye