19401 - ADI LUCKNOW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI LUCKNOW EXP - 19401 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). ADI LUCKNOW EXP runs on Mon . ADI LUCKNOW EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 11:35 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--11:35--0111
MSHMAHESANA JN12:5612:582 mins6811
PNUPALANPUR JN14:4314:452 mins13311
ABRABU ROAD15:4315:5310 mins186311
PDWAPINDWARA16:2816:302 mins23011
FAFALNA17:1117:132 mins28511
RANIRANI17:3517:372 mins30011
MJMARWAR JN18:2818:302 mins35111
BERBEAWAR19:3919:401 min43911
AIIAJMER21:0021:1010 mins491111
KSGKISHANGARH21:3321:352 mins52011
FLPHULERA JN22:1722:192 mins57111
JPJAIPUR23:2023:4525 mins626111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR23:5223:553 mins631111
BKIBANDIKUI JN01:1801:202 mins716312
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:2202:242 mins81312
AHACHHNERA JN03:1503:4025 mins84012
MTJMATHURA JN05:0005:1010 mins875712
MRTMATHURA CANT05:1905:212 mins87712
HTCHATHRAS CITY05:5705:592 mins91712
KSJKASGANJ07:3007:4010 mins980212
FBDFARRUKHABAD09:2809:335 mins1088212
KJNKANNAUJ10:4210:453 mins1147112
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ12:1512:238 mins1225112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:3312:5522 mins1227812
ONUNNAO JN13:1713:192 mins1245312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye