19332 - INDB KCVL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDB KCVL EXP - 19332 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). INDB KCVL EXP runs on Tue . INDB KCVL EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 21:00 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--21:00--0411
DWXDEWAS21:4121:432 mins3911
UJNUJJAIN JN22:3022:355 mins8011
NADNAGDA JN23:4023:422 mins13511
RTMRATLAM JN00:2000:255 mins17612
DHDDAHOD01:5201:542 mins289212
BRCVADODARA JN04:3904:4910 mins43812
STSURAT06:2506:305 mins567212
VAPIVAPI07:5107:532 mins659212
BORBOISAR10:0810:102 mins730312
BSRVASAI ROAD11:2011:255 mins782712
PNVLPANVEL13:1013:155 mins849712
ROHAROHA14:5515:005 mins926212
CHICHIPLUN17:2017:222 mins1105112
RNRATNAGIRI19:1019:155 mins1211212
KUDLKUDAL21:1221:142 mins1406112
THVMTHIVIM22:0822:102 mins1481112
MAOMADGAON23:2523:3510 mins1545112
KAWRKARWAR00:2800:302 mins1627213
UDUDUPI04:0004:022 mins1895213
MAJNMANGALORE JN06:0506:1510 mins19761,213
KGQKASARAGOD07:0307:052 mins2027113
CANKANNUR08:2208:253 mins2113313
CLTKOZHIKKODE09:5209:553 mins2202113
SRRSHORANUR JN11:4011:5010 mins2288313
TCRTHRISUR12:4712:492 mins2321113
AWYALUVA13:5113:532 mins237613
ERSERNAKULAM JN14:2314:252 mins239513
ALLPALAPPUZHA15:3215:353 mins245213
KYJKAYANKULAM16:0816:102 mins249513
QLNKOLLAM JN17:2017:255 mins253613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye