19331 - KCVL INDORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 15 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL INDORE EXP - 19331 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). KCVL INDORE EXP runs on Sat . KCVL INDORE EXP train departs from KOCHUVELI at 11:00 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN11:5011:555 mins5911
KYJKAYANKULAM12:2812:302 mins10011
ALLPALAPPUZHA13:1213:153 mins14311
ERSERNAKULAM JN14:4514:505 mins20011
AWYALUVA15:1815:202 mins21911
TCRTHRISUR16:0216:053 mins274211
SRRSHORANUR JN16:5517:005 mins307611
CLTKOZHIKKODE18:2218:253 mins392411
CANKANNUR19:5219:553 mins482111
KGQKASARAGOD20:5821:002 mins567211
MAJNMANGALORE JN22:0022:1010 mins619111
UDUDUPI23:3623:382 mins700111
KAWRKARWAR03:0003:022 mins967212
MAOMADGAON03:5004:0010 mins1049212
THVMTHIVIM04:4404:462 mins111412
KUDLKUDAL06:1006:122 mins118812
RNRATNAGIRI08:0508:105 mins138412
CHICHIPLUN09:4009:422 mins1490112
ROHAROHA12:1512:205 mins166912
PNVLPANVEL13:3513:405 mins1746712
BSRVASAI ROAD15:1015:3020 mins1813512
BORBOISAR16:1116:132 mins186412
VAPIVAPI17:0717:092 mins1936112
STSURAT18:3018:4010 mins202812
BRCVADODARA JN20:4220:5210 mins215712
DHDDAHOD23:2023:222 mins230512
RTMRATLAM JN01:2001:255 mins241913
NADNAGDA JN02:0802:102 mins246013
UJNUJJAIN JN03:2003:255 mins251513
DWXDEWAS04:1204:142 mins255513
INDBINDORE JN BG05:15----259413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye