19330 - VIRBHUMI COR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIRBHUMI COR EXP - 19330 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). VIRBHUMI COR EXP runs Daily. VIRBHUMI COR EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 20:35 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR20:4020:422 mins4111
MVJMAVLI JN21:1521:172 mins4211
FANFATEHNAGAR21:2721:281 min5611
KINKAPASAN21:4821:491 min79111
CORCHITTAURGARH22:5023:0010 mins114111
NBHNIMBAHERA23:2523:261 min143111
JWOJAWAD ROAD23:3723:381 min15311
NMHNIMACH23:5023:555 mins17011
PIPPIPLIA00:3100:321 min203112
MDSMANDASOR00:4400:462 mins21912
JAOJAORA01:3001:322 mins270112
RTMRATLAM JN03:5004:1020 mins303612
KUHKHACHROD04:4204:442 mins33012
NADNAGDA JN05:0605:082 mins34412
UJNUJJAIN JN06:1506:205 mins399412
DWXDEWAS07:2107:232 mins43912
INDBINDORE JN BG09:00----481112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye