19328 - COR-RTM PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COR-RTM PASSENGER - 19328 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to RTM (RATLAM JN). COR-RTM PASSENGER runs Daily. COR-RTM PASSENGER train departs from UDAIPUR at 01:15 hrs and arrives at RATLAM JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR01:2101:232 mins411
MVJMAVLI JN01:5401:562 mins4211
FANFATEHNAGAR02:0602:071 min5611
KINKAPASAN02:2502:261 min7911
CORCHITTAURGARH03:4504:0520 mins11411
NBHNIMBAHERA04:2904:312 mins14311
JWOJAWAD ROAD04:4204:442 mins15311
NMHNIMACH05:0005:022 mins17011
MLGMALHARGARH05:3405:351 min19511
PIPPIPLIA05:4405:451 min20311
MDSMANDASOR05:5906:012 mins21911
DLDDALAUDA06:1606:171 min23311
DODDHODHAR06:3406:351 min25311
JAOJAORA07:0307:052 mins27011
RTMRATLAM JN08:00----30311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye