19326 - ASR INDB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR INDB EXPRESS - 19326 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). ASR INDB EXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . ASR INDB EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 23:15 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 02:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--23:15--0211
BEASBEAS23:4323:452 mins42211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY00:3000:4010 mins79212
LDHLUDHIANA JN01:4001:5010 mins135112
SIRSIRHIND JN02:4802:502 mins196212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN04:0304:1310 mins249112
SRESAHARANPUR05:4005:5010 mins330312
DBDDEOBAND06:1806:202 mins365212
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR06:5206:542 mins38812
MTCMEERUT CITY07:4007:455 mins444112
GZBGHAZIABAD08:5008:522 mins491312
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN09:4510:0520 mins519312
FDBFARIDABAD10:2210:242 mins540312
MTJMATHURA JN11:4811:535 mins652112
RKMRAJA KI MANDI12:2812:302 mins701212
AGCAGRA CANTT12:4012:455 mins705112
GWLGWALIOR JN14:5215:008 mins824412
SVPISHIVPURI16:4316:485 mins949112
GUNAGUNA18:5519:0510 mins105112
RTARUTHIYAI19:4219:453 mins107212
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH21:1321:152 mins114912
SFYSHAJAPUR22:2822:302 mins123712
MKCMAKSI01:0501:072 mins126513
DWXDEWAS01:4201:442 mins130113
INDBINDORE JN BG02:35----1343313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye