19325 - IND AMRITSAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The IND AMRITSAR EXP - 19325 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). IND AMRITSAR EXP runs on Tue Sat . IND AMRITSAR EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 15:55 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--15:55--0411
DWXDEWAS16:3616:382 mins39111
MKCMAKSI17:4017:422 mins7511
SFYSHAJAPUR18:0618:082 mins10311
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH19:2819:302 mins19211
RTARUTHIYAI20:4520:472 mins26911
GUNAGUNA21:2021:3010 mins28911
SVPISHIVPURI23:2523:305 mins391111
GWLGWALIOR JN.03:1003:2010 mins517412
AGCAGRA CANTT06:1506:205 mins635412
RKMRAJA KI MANDI06:2806:302 mins639112
MTJMATHURA JN08:0508:105 mins689212
FDBFARIDABAD10:2010:222 mins802112
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN11:1011:2515 mins822512
GZBGHAZIABAD12:0812:102 mins85312
MTCMEERUT CITY12:5312:552 mins900312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR13:3213:342 mins95512
DBDDEOBAND13:5213:542 mins97912
SRESAHARANPUR14:5015:1525 mins1014612
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:3016:355 mins1095412
SIRSIRHIND JN17:1617:182 mins1148112
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:2518:349 mins1209312
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:2519:305 mins1265112
BEASBEAS20:1320:152 mins1302112
ASRAMRITSAR JN21:05----1344312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye