19321 - INDB RJPB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDB RJPB EXP - 19321 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). INDB RJPB EXP runs on undefined . INDB RJPB EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 13:55 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--13:55--0411
DWXDEWAS14:3614:382 mins3911
UJNUJJAIN JN15:2515:4520 mins8011
SJPSHUJALPUR17:0417:062 mins183111
BPLBHOPAL JN18:3518:4510 mins263311
BINABINA JN21:0021:055 mins402311
JHSJHANSI JN23:1223:2210 mins55411
ORAIORAI00:3000:355 mins66812
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:0004:055 mins774812
LKOLUCKNOW05:2505:3510 mins848412
FDFAIZABAD JN07:3807:402 mins97512
ABPAKBARPUR08:3708:392 mins103612
JNUJAUNPUR JN09:5109:532 mins111312
BSBVARANASI JN11:3011:4010 mins1171312
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN12:2812:3810 mins118812
PNBEPATNA JN16:5517:0510 mins1399312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye