19318 - PURI INDORE HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI INDORE HUMSAFAR - 19318 runs from PURI (PURI) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). PURI INDORE HUMSAFAR runs on Thurs . PURI INDORE HUMSAFAR train departs from PURI at 23:55 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN00:4000:455 mins4412
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1301:185 mins6312
ANGLANGUL04:2004:222 mins18612
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY07:0007:055 mins33612
JSGRJHARSUGUDA ROAD07:5508:005 mins37912
BSPBILASPUR JN11:5512:1520 mins58212
RRAIPUR JN14:1514:2510 mins69312
DURGDURG15:1515:2510 mins73012
RJNRAJ NANDGAON15:5115:532 mins76012
NGPNAGPUR19:4020:0525 mins99512
ETITARSI JN01:4001:455 mins129213
BPLBHOPAL JN03:2503:3510 mins139013
DWXDEWAS10:3310:352 mins156913
INDBINDORE JN BG11:25----160813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye