19314 - INDORE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDORE EXPRESS - 19314 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). INDORE EXPRESS runs on Sat . INDORE EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 10:45 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 15:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN11:0011:1010 mins3411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN14:5915:0910 mins21511
BSBVARANASI JN15:5016:0010 mins231411
JOPJAUNPUR CITY16:5817:024 mins28911
SLNSULTANPUR18:1518:205 mins375311
LKOLUCKNOW22:2522:4520 mins514411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:3000:4010 mins588412
ORAIORAI02:1302:185 mins69412
JHSJHANSI JN04:2504:3510 mins80812
LARLALITPUR05:3905:412 mins898212
BINABINA JN07:0507:105 mins960212
BPLBHOPAL JN09:3509:4510 mins1099412
SJPSHUJALPUR11:0111:032 mins117912
UJNUJJAIN JN12:4513:0520 mins1282612
DWXDEWAS13:5213:542 mins132312
INDBINDORE JN BG15:05----1361312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye