19309 - GNC INDORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNC INDORE EXP - 19309 runs from GNC (GANDHINAGAR CAP) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). GNC INDORE EXP runs Daily. GNC INDORE EXP train departs from GANDHINAGAR CAP at 18:20 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHDBKHODIYAR18:3318:352 mins1311
CLDYCHANDLODIYA18:4518:472 mins2311
SBTSABARMATI JN18:5618:582 mins2811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:2019:4020 mins34611
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD20:1420:162 mins62211
NDNADIAD JN20:3020:322 mins79111
ANNDANAND JN20:5020:522 mins98111
BRCVADODARA JN21:3821:5315 mins134711
DRLDEROL22:3422:362 mins184111
GDAGODHRA JN23:1023:122 mins207211
DHDDAHOD00:0900:112 mins282312
MGNMEGHNAGAR00:3400:362 mins315112
RTMRATLAM JN01:5502:005 mins395512
KUHKHACHROD02:2202:242 mins423112
NADNAGDA JN02:5803:002 mins436212
UJNUJJAIN JN04:1004:155 mins491112
DWXDEWAS05:0205:042 mins532112
INDBINDORE JN BG06:30----571512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye