19308 - CDG INDB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG INDB EXP - 19308 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). CDG INDB EXP runs on Sat . CDG INDB EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 19:15 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:0020:1010 mins68211
PNPPANIPAT JN21:4021:422 mins177211
NDLSNEW DELHI23:1523:3520 mins26611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN23:4823:502 mins274411
FDBFARIDABAD00:0700:092 mins29412
MTJMATHURA JN01:4801:502 mins40712
AGCAGRA CANTT02:3502:405 mins461112
MRAMORENA04:0204:042 mins541112
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:4204:508 mins579412
SVPISHIVPURI06:4506:505 mins705112
GUNAGUNA09:0009:1010 mins807112
RTARUTHIYAI09:3509:405 mins827212
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH11:1311:152 mins90412
PFRPACHOR ROAD12:2212:242 mins91112
SFYSHAJAPUR12:5312:552 mins99312
MKCMAKSI14:1014:122 mins102112
UJNUJJAIN JN14:5015:1525 mins1062212
DWXDEWAS16:1016:122 mins1102112
INDBINDORE JN BG17:35----1141112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye