19307 - CHANDIGARH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHANDIGARH EXP - 19307 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). CHANDIGARH EXP runs on Fri . CHANDIGARH EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 05:30 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--05:30--0411
DWXDEWAS06:1706:192 mins39111
UJNUJJAIN JN07:2507:5025 mins8011
MKCMAKSI08:5809:002 mins12111
SFYSHAJAPUR09:2309:252 mins14911
PFRPACHOR ROAD10:4810:502 mins20711
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH11:0011:022 mins23711
RTARUTHIYAI13:1313:185 mins31411
GUNAGUNA13:5514:0510 mins33511
SVPISHIVPURI16:4016:455 mins437111
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:1519:238 mins562411
MRAMORENA19:4819:502 mins6013,211
AGCAGRA CANTT21:0021:055 mins681211
MTJMATHURA JN22:0522:105 mins73411
FDBFARIDABAD23:5023:522 mins847211
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN00:1600:182 mins868312
NDLSNEW DELHI00:5501:4045 mins875612
PNPPANIPAT JN03:5303:585 mins964312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:5006:0010 mins1073612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye