19306 - KAMAKHYA-INDORE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAMAKHYA-INDORE EXPRESS - 19306 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). KAMAKHYA-INDORE EXPRESS runs on Sun . KAMAKHYA-INDORE EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 05:35 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:2308:252 mins20911
KOJKOKRAJHAR08:5208:542 mins23711
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN10:0010:022 mins31811
HSAHASIMARA10:4810:502 mins35311
BNVBINNAGURI11:2311:252 mins38711
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:3513:4510 mins48611
KNEKISHANGANJ14:4814:502 mins57311
KIRKATIHAR JN16:4517:1025 mins66911
NNANAUGACHIA17:5818:002 mins72611
MNEMANSI JN18:4418:462 mins78411
KGGKHAGARIA JN.18:5618:582 mins79311
BGSBEGU SARAI19:2419:262 mins83311
BJUBARAUNI JN19:4519:5510 mins84911
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:3521:405 mins93711
SEESONPUR JN21:5021:522 mins94211
CPRCHHAPRA00:0500:1510 mins99612
BUIBALLIA01:3101:365 mins106112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY02:5002:555 mins112612
ARJAUNRIHAR JN03:5503:572 mins116612
BSBVARANASI JN05:0005:1010 mins120112
JOPJAUNPUR CITY06:1106:132 mins125912
SLNSULTANPUR08:0008:055 mins134512
LKOLUCKNOW11:5512:1015 mins148412
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:1014:2010 mins155812
ORAIORAI16:4516:505 mins166412
JHSJHANSI JN18:5519:0510 mins177812
LARLALITPUR20:0920:112 mins186812
BINABINA JN21:2521:305 mins193012
BHSVIDISHA22:2822:302 mins201512
BIHBAIRAGARH00:2500:272 mins207913
SJPSHUJALPUR01:2501:272 mins214913
UJNUJJAIN JN03:0503:3025 mins225213
DWXDEWAS04:1204:142 mins229313
INDBINDORE JN BG05:15----233113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye