19305 - INDORE-KAMAKHYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 50 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDORE-KAMAKHYA EXPRESS - 19305 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). INDORE-KAMAKHYA EXPRESS runs on Fri . INDORE-KAMAKHYA EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 13:55 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--13:55--011
DWXDEWAS14:3614:382 mins3911
UJNUJJAIN JN15:2015:4525 mins8011
SJPSHUJALPUR17:0417:062 mins18311
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR18:2318:252 mins25311
BHSVIDISHA19:2219:242 mins31611
BINABINA JN21:0021:055 mins40211
LARLALITPUR21:5021:522 mins46411
JHSJHANSI JN23:1223:2210 mins55411
ORAIORAI00:3000:355 mins66812
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:0004:055 mins77412
LKOLUCKNOW05:2505:4520 mins84812
SLNSULTANPUR07:4507:505 mins98712
JOPJAUNPUR CITY09:1409:162 mins107312
BSBVARANASI JN11:3011:4515 mins113112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN12:2312:252 mins116612
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY12:5513:005 mins120612
BUIBALLIA13:5514:005 mins127112
CPRCHHAPRA15:4015:5010 mins133612
SEESONPUR JN16:5516:572 mins139012
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:1017:155 mins139512
BJUBARAUNI JN19:1019:2010 mins148312
BGSBEGU SARAI19:3619:382 mins149812
KGGKHAGARIA JN.20:2920:312 mins153912
MNEMANSI JN20:4120:432 mins154812
NNANAUGACHIA21:3221:342 mins160612
KIRKATIHAR JN23:2023:4525 mins166312
KNEKISHANGANJ01:3501:405 mins175813
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:3003:4515 mins184613
BNVBINNAGURI06:0006:022 mins194513
HSAHASIMARA06:5106:532 mins197913
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN07:5808:002 mins201413
KOJKOKRAJHAR09:1309:152 mins209513
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON10:2010:222 mins212313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye