19304 - BPL INDB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPL INDB EXPRESS - 19304 runs from BPL (BHOPAL JN) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). BPL INDB EXPRESS runs Daily. BPL INDB EXPRESS train departs from BHOPAL JN at 23:00 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN--23:00--011
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR23:1823:202 mins1311
SEHSEHORE23:4423:451 min4111
PRBPARBATI00:0000:011 min5512
JBXJABRI00:1000:111 min6312
KPPKALAPIPAL00:1900:201 min7012
SJPSHUJALPUR00:3200:342 mins8312
AKDAKODIA00:4700:481 min9612
BLXBOLAI01:0201:031 min10812
KSHKALI SINDH01:1001:111 min11412
KONYKISONI01:1801:191 min12112
BCHBERCHHA01:2601:282 mins12612
MKCMAKSI01:4501:472 mins14512
TANTARANA ROAD01:5401:562 mins15512
UJNUJJAIN JN02:4003:0020 mins18612
DWXDEWAS03:3603:382 mins22712
INDBINDORE JN BG04:35----26812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye