19303 - INDB BHOPAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDB BHOPAL EXP - 19303 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to BPL (BHOPAL JN). INDB BHOPAL EXP runs Daily. INDB BHOPAL EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 23:45 hrs and arrives at BHOPAL JN at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--23:45--011
DWXDEWAS00:2100:232 mins4212
UJNUJJAIN JN01:1001:3020 mins8212
TANTARANA ROAD01:5601:571 min11312
MKCMAKSI02:0902:112 mins12312
PUOPIR UMROD02:1802:191 min13012
BCHBERCHHA02:2902:312 mins14212
KONYKISONI02:3902:401 min14712
KSHKALI SINDH02:4702:481 min15412
BLXBOLAI02:5502:561 min16012
AKDAKODIA03:0703:081 min17212
SJPSHUJALPUR03:2003:222 mins18512
KPPKALAPIPAL03:3503:361 min19812
JBXJABRI03:4503:461 min20512
PRBPARBATI03:5403:551 min21312
SEHSEHORE04:0704:092 mins22712
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR04:5304:552 mins25512
BPLBHOPAL JN05:30----26812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye