19302 - YPR INDB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 20 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR INDB EXP - 19302 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). YPR INDB EXP runs on Thurs . YPR INDB EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 11:20 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN.11:5311:552 mins13211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN14:3014:355 mins175111
GYGOOTY16:2816:302 mins266211
KRNTKURNOOL CITY19:0819:102 mins37411
GWDGADWAL20:0320:052 mins43011
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR21:3821:402 mins50511
KCGKACHEGUDA23:4023:5010 mins610111
MJFMALKAJGIRI00:2400:251 min619312
KMCKAMAREDDI01:4501:461 min72412
NZBNIZAMABAD03:0503:105 mins776112
MUEMUDKHED05:0805:102 mins86412
NEDNANDED06:1006:155 mins88712
PAUPURNA JN07:3007:5020 mins91712
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN09:2909:301 min997112
WHMWASHIM10:3910:401 min1046212
AKAKOLA JN12:5013:0010 mins1124312
NAVINAVI14:3214:353 mins1212112
CNDBCHANDUR BAZAR15:2815:302 mins1248112
NRKRNARKHER17:1017:155 mins1344312
AMLAAMLA JN18:2818:302 mins142612
BZUBETUL18:5018:511 min1449212
ETITARSI JN21:0021:1010 mins1555312
HBJHABIBGANJ22:4022:422 mins1648312
BPLBHOPAL JN23:1523:2510 mins1654612
BIHBAIRAGARH23:5900:034 mins166413
SJPSHUJALPUR01:0001:022 mins1734113
BCHBERCHHA01:3801:402 mins1777213
MKCMAKSI02:0202:042 mins179613
UJNUJJAIN JN03:3503:5520 mins183713
DWXDEWAS04:4604:482 mins187813
INDBINDORE JN BG05:40----1916313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye