19270 - PBR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 5 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBR EXPRESS - 19270 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to PBR (PORBANDAR). PBR EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon . PBR EXPRESS train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at PORBANDAR at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MAIMEHSI15:4415:462 mins39-11
CAACHAKIA15:5415:562 mins48-11
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI16:2116:243 mins79-11
SGLSAGAULI JN16:4816:502 mins101-11
BTHBETTIAH17:0517:072 mins123-11
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN18:0118:065 mins159-11
BUGBAGAHA18:4418:473 mins201-11
SBZSISWA BAZAR20:3120:332 mins244-11
GKPGORAKHPUR22:2522:4015 mins309-11
GDGONDA JN01:0501:1510 mins463-12
LKOLUCKNOW04:3004:4010 mins580-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:1207:142 mins744-12
BEBAREILLY08:1208:142 mins815-12
MBMORADABAD09:4509:538 mins905-12
DLIDELHI12:5013:0515 mins1066-12
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA13:2013:222 mins1071-12
DECDELHI CANTT13:3713:392 mins1080-12
GGNGURGAON13:5513:572 mins1097-12
REREWARI14:5614:582 mins1149-12
AWRALWAR JN.15:5415:573 mins1223-12
BKIBANDIKUI JN16:3816:402 mins1283-12
JPJAIPUR18:1518:3015 mins1373-12
AIIAJMER21:2721:4013 mins1508-12
BERBEAWAR22:2222:242 mins1560-12
MJMARWAR JN23:5723:592 mins1648-12
ABRABU ROAD02:3502:4510 mins1813-13
PNUPALANPUR JN04:0804:102 mins1866-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:1507:5035 mins1999-13
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:5909:012 mins2065-13
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR10:1010:122 mins2129-13
WKRWANKANER JN11:0511:072 mins2204-13
RJTRAJKOT JN12:1012:155 mins2245-13
HAPAHAPA13:3113:332 mins2322-13
JAMJAMNAGAR13:5213:575 mins2330-13
BNVDBHAUNRA15:5115:521 min2412-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye