19269 - PBR MOTIHARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 0 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBR MOTIHARI EXP - 19269 runs from PBR (PORBANDAR) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). PBR MOTIHARI EXP runs on Fri Sat . PBR MOTIHARI EXP train departs from PORBANDAR at 15:10 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNVDBHAUNRA15:5916:001 min5311
JAMJAMNAGAR17:5317:585 mins132111
HAPAHAPA18:1318:152 mins14111
RJTRAJKOT JN19:3019:355 mins217111
WKRWANKANER JN20:1320:152 mins25911
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR21:3821:402 mins33311
VGVIRAMGAM JN23:0323:052 mins39811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:2000:5030 mins464512
PNUPALANPUR JN04:0804:102 mins59712
ABRABU ROAD05:2505:3510 mins64912
MJMARWAR JN08:1808:202 mins81512
BERBEAWAR09:2409:262 mins90212
AIIAJMER10:5511:0510 mins954312
JPJAIPUR13:1013:2010 mins1089112
BKIBANDIKUI JN14:3014:322 mins117912
AWRALWAR JN.15:4015:433 mins1240112
REREWARI17:3018:0232 mins1314312
GGNGURGAON18:3818:402 mins1365212
DECDELHI CANTT19:0319:052 mins138212
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA19:3319:352 mins139212
DLIDELHI20:0020:3030 mins1396812
MBMORADABAD23:3723:458 mins1557412
BEBAREILLY01:1801:202 mins1648113
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:2702:292 mins1718113
LKOLUCKNOW05:1505:5540 mins1883313
GDGONDA JN08:0508:105 mins2007213
GKPGORAKHPUR10:5511:1015 mins2161413
SBZSISWA BAZAR12:5012:522 mins2226113
BUGBAGAHA14:0914:112 mins226913
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN14:5214:575 mins231113
BTHBETTIAH15:2815:302 mins2348113
SGLSAGAULI JN16:0316:052 mins2370113
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI16:2116:243 mins239113
CAACHAKIA16:5016:522 mins242213
MAIMEHSI17:0017:022 mins243113
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN18:10----2470513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye