19260 - BVC KCVL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 50 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVC KCVL EXP - 19260 runs from BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). BVC KCVL EXP runs on Sun . BVC KCVL EXP train departs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 07:15 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 03:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT07:3707:381 min2111
DLJDHOLA JN08:0108:021 min4911
BTDSBI08:3508:438 mins9211
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN09:5910:001 min164111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN12:5013:0010 mins298511
NDNADIAD JN13:4713:492 mins343111
ANNDANAND JN14:0714:092 mins362111
BRCVADODARA JN14:5715:0710 mins397111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN16:0116:032 mins477211
STSURAT16:5017:0010 mins526211
BSRVASAI ROAD20:3020:4010 mins741711
PNVLPANVEL22:0022:055 mins809711
ROHAROHA23:4023:455 mins886211
CHICHIPLUN01:3601:382 mins1065212
RNRATNAGIRI02:5002:555 mins1171112
SNDDSINDHUDURG04:4404:462 mins1351112
THVMTHIVIM05:3805:402 mins1441112
MAOMADGAON07:2507:3510 mins1505112
KAWRKARWAR08:4008:422 mins1587112
KTKUMTA09:3809:402 mins1664112
BYNRBYNDOOR10:5610:582 mins1763112
UDUDUPI11:5411:562 mins1855112
MAJNMANGALORE JN13:5014:0010 mins1936112
KGQKASARAGOD14:3814:402 mins1987112
PAYPAYYANUR15:2815:302 mins2039212
CANKANNUR16:0216:053 mins2073312
TLYTHALASSERY16:2316:252 mins2094212
BDJVADAKARA16:4316:452 mins2116112
CLTKOZHIKKODE17:3717:403 mins2162112
TIRTIRUR18:2818:302 mins2203212
SRRSHORANUR JN19:4019:5010 mins2248312
TCRTHRISUR20:4220:453 mins2281112
AWYALUVA21:2321:252 mins2335112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN22:0522:105 mins2352212
KTYMKOTTAYAM23:1223:153 mins2415112
TRVLTIRUVALLA23:4423:451 min2440312
CNGRCHENGANNUR23:5323:552 mins2449112
KYJKAYANKULAM00:1800:202 mins2469213
QLNKOLLAM JN01:1501:205 mins2510113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye