19259 - KCVL BVC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 30 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL BVC EXPRESS - 19259 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS). KCVL BVC EXPRESS runs on Fri . KCVL BVC EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 15:45 hrs and arrives at BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN16:4016:455 mins59211
KYJKAYANKULAM17:1317:152 mins10011
CNGRCHENGANNUR17:3417:362 mins120211
TRVLTIRUVALLA17:4517:461 min129211
KTYMKOTTAYAM18:3218:353 mins155111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN20:2020:255 mins217111
AWYALUVA20:4320:452 mins234311
TCRTHRISUR21:4721:503 mins288211
SRRSHORANUR JN22:4522:505 mins32111
TIRTIRUR23:2823:302 mins366111
CLTKOZHIKKODE00:1700:203 mins407412
BDJVADAKARA00:5300:552 mins453212
TLYTHALASSERY01:1301:152 mins475112
CANKANNUR01:4201:453 mins496112
PAYPAYYANUR02:1802:202 mins530112
KGQKASARAGOD03:0803:102 mins582312
MAJNMANGALORE JN04:2504:3510 mins633112
UDUDUPI06:2006:222 mins714112
BYNRBYNDOOR07:1607:182 mins806112
KTKUMTA08:3008:322 mins905112
KAWRKARWAR09:2809:302 mins982112
MAOMADGAON11:1011:2010 mins1064212
THVMTHIVIM12:0812:102 mins1128112
SNDDSINDHUDURG13:2013:222 mins1218112
RNRATNAGIRI16:1016:155 mins1398212
CHICHIPLUN17:2017:222 mins1504112
ROHAROHA20:0520:105 mins1683212
PNVLPANVEL21:2021:255 mins1760612
BSRVASAI ROAD23:1023:2010 mins1828612
STSURAT03:1003:2212 mins2043113
AKVANKLESHWAR JN04:0004:022 mins2092113
BRCVADODARA JN05:0905:1910 mins2172213
ANNDANAND JN05:5005:522 mins2207213
NDNADIAD JN06:0706:092 mins2226213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:1507:2510 mins2271113
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN10:1210:131 min2405113
BTDSBI11:2311:252 mins2477113
DLJDHOLA JN11:5811:591 min252013
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT12:2612:271 min254813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye