19225 - BTI JAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BTI JAT EXP - 19225 runs from BTI (BHATINDA JN) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). BTI JAT EXP runs Daily. BTI JAT EXP train departs from BHATINDA JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTIBHATINDA JN--18:40--0-11
GJUTGANGSAR JAITU19:0119:032 mins26-11
KKPKOT KAPURA19:2019:222 mins42-11
FDKFARIDKOT19:3319:352 mins55-11
FZRFIROZPUR CANT20:2520:5025 mins87-11
MWXMALLANWALA KHAS21:1221:142 mins111-11
MXHMAKHU21:2921:312 mins129-11
LNKLOHIAN KHAS JN21:5521:572 mins153-11
SQRSULTANPUR LODI22:0322:052 mins159-11
RCFRAIL COACH FACTORY22:2622:271 min178-11
KXHKAPURTHALA22:3322:352 mins184-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY23:1523:4025 mins205-11
BEASBEAS00:1200:142 mins241-12
ASRAMRITSAR JN00:5501:2025 mins283-12
VKAVERKA JN01:3001:322 mins291-12
BATBATALA JN02:1002:122 mins322-12
DHWDHARIWAL02:2802:302 mins341-12
GSPGURDASPUR02:4302:452 mins355-12
PTKPATHANKOT03:4004:0020 mins390-12
KTHUKATHUA04:2704:292 mins414-12
HRNRHIRA NAGAR04:5404:562 mins443-12
SMBXSAMBA05:1005:122 mins458-12
VJPJVIJIYPUR JAMMU05:2905:312 mins469-12
JATJAMMU TAWI06:35----490-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye