19218 - SAU JANATA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAU JANATA EXP - 19218 runs from JAM (JAMNAGAR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). SAU JANATA EXP runs Daily. SAU JANATA EXP train departs from JAMNAGAR at 13:55 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HAPAHAPA14:0514:072 mins911
PDHPADADHARI14:5614:571 min6011
RJTRAJKOT JN15:2815:335 mins8511
WKRWANKANER JN16:1016:122 mins12711
DLDALADI16:3016:311 min13911
THANTHAN JN16:4416:462 mins15411
MOLMULI ROAD17:1117:121 min18011
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR17:3017:322 mins20111
LTRLAKHTAR17:5417:551 min22311
VGVIRAMGAM JN18:5418:562 mins26711
SAUSANAND19:2619:282 mins30411
ADIAHMEDABAD JN20:1520:3520 mins33211
MANMANINAGAR20:4320:452 mins33511
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD21:1521:161 min36011
NDNADIAD JN21:3121:321 min37811
ANNDANAND JN21:5121:521 min39611
BRCVADODARA JN22:4122:465 mins43211
PLJPALEJ23:1723:181 min47711
BHBHARUCH JN23:4123:421 min50211
AKVANKLESHWAR JN23:5123:532 mins51111
KSBKOSAMBA JN00:0700:081 min53012
STSURAT00:4500:505 mins56112
NVSNAVSARI01:0601:126 mins59012
BIMBILIMORA JN01:2101:298 mins61112
BLVALSAD01:5401:595 mins62912
VAPIVAPI02:1802:257 mins65312
DRDDAHANU ROAD03:1103:132 mins70412
PLGPALGHAR03:3103:409 mins73712
VRVIRAR04:1804:202 mins76712
BVIBORIVALI04:4704:525 mins79312
ADHANDHERI05:1305:152 mins80612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye