19217 - SAU JANATA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAU JANATA EXP - 19217 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JAM (JAMNAGAR). SAU JANATA EXP runs Daily. SAU JANATA EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 17:10 hrs and arrives at JAMNAGAR at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI17:4217:475 mins1911
PLGPALGHAR18:4118:432 mins7611
DRDDAHANU ROAD19:2519:272 mins10911
VAPIVAPI19:5820:002 mins15911
BLVALSAD20:2220:275 mins18311
BIMBILIMORA JN20:4520:472 mins20211
NVSNAVSARI21:0321:052 mins22311
STSURAT21:3721:425 mins25211
KSBKOSAMBA JN22:1522:172 mins28311
AKVANKLESHWAR JN22:4322:452 mins30211
BHBHARUCH JN22:5823:002 mins31111
BRCVADODARA JN23:5800:035 mins38112
ANNDANAND JN00:3700:392 mins41712
NDNADIAD JN00:5400:562 mins43512
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD01:1001:122 mins45312
MANMANINAGAR01:4001:422 mins47712
ADIAHMEDABAD JN02:0002:2020 mins48112
SAUSANAND02:5002:522 mins50912
VGVIRAMGAM JN03:3003:322 mins54612
LTRLAKHTAR04:1204:131 min59012
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR04:3304:352 mins61112
MOLMULI ROAD04:5504:561 min63312
THANTHAN JN05:1405:162 mins65912
DLDALADI05:3105:321 min67312
WKRWANKANER JN05:4405:462 mins68612
RJTRAJKOT JN06:4506:5510 mins72712
PDHPADADHARI07:1607:171 min75212
HAPAHAPA08:0308:052 mins80312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye