19202 - PBR SC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBR SC EXPRESS - 19202 runs from PBR (PORBANDAR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). PBR SC EXPRESS runs on Tue . PBR SC EXPRESS train departs from PORBANDAR at 00:40 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WSJWANSJALIYA01:1101:121 min3411
JAMJAMNAGAR03:1203:175 mins132111
HAPAHAPA03:2403:3410 mins141111
RJTRAJKOT JN05:2005:255 mins217111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR07:1507:172 mins333211
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:2908:312 mins39811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:4010:0020 mins464211
NDNADIAD JN10:5010:511 min509111
ANNDANAND JN11:0911:112 mins52811
BRCVADODARA JN11:5212:0210 mins563111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN13:2313:263 mins643211
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins692311
BLVALSAD15:2615:282 mins761311
VAPIVAPI15:5115:532 mins785211
BORBOISAR16:5616:582 mins856311
BSRVASAI ROAD18:0018:3030 mins907711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD18:5318:552 mins93511
KYNKALYAN JN19:4219:453 mins960511
KJTKARJAT20:2820:302 mins1006111
LNLLONAVALA21:1721:203 mins1034111
PUNEPUNE JN22:2522:305 mins1098311
DDDAUND JN23:5023:555 mins1174211
SURSOLAPUR JN02:5503:005 mins1361312
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:533 mins147412
WADIWADI05:5506:005 mins1511112
TDUTANDUR06:5907:001 min1581112
BMTBEGAMPET09:2609:271 min1690112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN10:30----1694912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye