19119 - ADI SMNH EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI SMNH EXPRES - 19119 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to SMNH (SOMNATH). ADI SMNH EXPRES runs Daily. ADI SMNH EXPRES train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 10:40 hrs and arrives at SOMNATH at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBTSABARMATI JN10:5110:532 mins511
CLDYCHANDLODIYA11:0111:032 mins1111
VGVIRAMGAM JN11:4911:512 mins6511
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR12:4912:512 mins13011
THANTHAN JN13:3413:362 mins17811
WKRWANKANER JN14:1314:152 mins20411
RJTRAJKOT JN15:1015:155 mins24611
BKNGBHAKTI NAGAR15:3815:402 mins25211
GDLGONDAL16:1816:191 min28711
VRRVIRPUR16:4116:421 min30411
NUDNAVAGADH16:5416:551 min31711
JLRJETALSAR JN17:0317:107 mins32311
JNDJUNAGADH JN17:3617:382 mins34911
KSDKESHOD18:1518:161 min38411
MLHAMALIYA HATINA18:4218:431 min40011
CVRCHORVAD ROAD18:5718:581 min41311
VRLVERAVAL19:3019:4010 mins43111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye