19116 - BHUJ DDR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHUJ DDR EXP - 19116 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)). BHUJ DDR EXP runs Daily. BHUJ DDR EXP train departs from BHUJ at 22:25 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI(DADAR) at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJEANJAR22:5823:002 mins42111
AIADIPUR23:0923:112 mins49211
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG23:3023:5525 mins58111
BCOBBHACHAU BG00:2300:252 mins95212
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G00:4600:482 mins111212
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.01:2001:222 mins152312
HVDHALVAD01:5501:572 mins197112
DHGDHRANGDHRA02:2602:282 mins22812
VGVIRAMGAM JN03:4803:502 mins294312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN05:1505:3520 mins359612
MANMANINAGAR05:4305:452 mins362212
NDNADIAD JN06:2306:252 mins405112
ANNDANAND JN06:4406:451 min423112
BRCVADODARA JN07:3407:395 mins459112
VSVISHVAMITRI JN.07:4507:461 min462112
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN08:1408:151 min488112
PLJPALEJ08:2708:281 min504212
BHBHARUCH JN08:4908:512 mins529412
AKVANKLESHWAR JN09:0009:022 mins538212
KSBKOSAMBA JN09:1609:171 min556212
STSURAT09:5209:553 mins588212
NVSNAVSARI10:1610:182 mins617212
BIMBILIMORA JN10:3310:352 mins638212
BLVALSAD10:5510:572 mins656312
VAPIVAPI11:1511:172 mins680212
DRDDAHANU ROAD11:5211:542 mins731212
BVIBORIVALI13:0713:103 mins820512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye