19115 - DDR BHUJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDR BHUJ EXP - 19115 runs from DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)) to BHUJ (BHUJ). DDR BHUJ EXP runs Daily. DDR BHUJ EXP train departs from MUMBAI(DADAR) at 15:00 hrs and arrives at BHUJ at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:2715:314 mins24411
DRDDAHANU ROAD16:4316:452 mins114111
VAPIVAPI17:1617:182 mins164111
BLVALSAD17:4217:442 mins189211
BIMBILIMORA JN17:5717:592 mins207111
NVSNAVSARI18:1418:162 mins228111
STSURAT18:4718:503 mins257111
KSBKOSAMBA JN19:3019:311 min288111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN19:4519:472 mins307111
BHBHARUCH JN20:0020:022 mins316311
PLJPALEJ20:2520:261 min341111
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN20:3820:391 min356111
VSVISHVAMITRI JN.21:0421:051 min383211
BRCVADODARA JN21:2821:335 mins386611
ANNDANAND JN22:0422:062 mins422111
NDNADIAD JN22:2122:232 mins440111
MANMANINAGAR23:1523:172 mins483111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN23:4023:5919 mins486111
VGVIRAMGAM JN00:5400:562 mins551112
DHGDHRANGDHRA01:5501:572 mins61712
HVDHALVAD02:2902:312 mins648112
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.03:0503:072 mins693212
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G04:0304:052 mins733112
BCOBBHACHAU BG04:2104:232 mins749112
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG05:1005:3525 mins786112
AIADIPUR05:4305:452 mins795112
AJEANJAR05:5505:572 mins802112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye