19107 - JANMABHOOMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANMABHOOMI EXP - 19107 runs from BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS) to UHP (UDHAMPUR). JANMABHOOMI EXP runs on Sun . JANMABHOOMI EXP train departs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 04:50 hrs and arrives at UDHAMPUR at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT05:1505:161 min2011
DLJDHOLA JN05:3805:391 min4911
BTDBOTAD JN06:1106:132 mins9211
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G06:5706:581 min16711
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:4108:432 mins23311
ABDAMBLI ROAD09:2109:232 mins28111
GNCGANDHINAGAR CAP10:1310:152 mins30911
MSHMAHESANA JN11:1111:132 mins37211
PNUPALANPUR JN13:1313:152 mins43711
ABRABU ROAD14:0014:1010 mins49011
JUJODHPUR JN18:1518:2510 mins75811
PLCJPHALODI JN21:1521:4025 mins89511
KLYTKOLAYAT22:5422:562 mins100711
LGHLALGARH JN00:0000:2020 mins1053312
MHJMAHAJAN01:4601:482 mins116812
BDWLBIRADHWAL02:2302:252 mins1212112
SOGSURATGARH JN02:5003:0010 mins123012
PGKPILI BANGAN03:2303:252 mins125512
HMHHANUMANGARH JN03:5003:555 mins128012
MBYMANDI DABWALI04:3804:402 mins133712
BTIBHATINDA JN06:0006:1313 mins1373412
FDKFARIDKOT07:0307:052 mins142912
FZRFIROZPUR CANT07:5508:2025 mins1461312
JUCJALANDHAR CITY11:0511:1510 mins1578312
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:5513:005 mins1690212
SMBXSAMBA14:0314:052 mins1757212
BBMNBARI BRAHMAN14:3914:412 mins1781112
JATJAMMU TAWI15:0515:1510 mins1790212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye