19064 - DNR UDHNA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR UDHNA EXP - 19064 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to UDN (UDHNA JN). DNR UDHNA EXP runs on Sun Thurs . DNR UDHNA EXP train departs from DANAPUR at 16:40 hrs and arrives at UDHNA JN at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARAARA17:1017:122 mins40211
BXRBUXAR18:0418:062 mins109211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:5920:0910 mins20311
BSBVARANASI JN20:5521:1520 mins21911
GYNGYANPUR ROAD22:1122:121 min279111
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:3001:0232 mins3441012
NYNNAINI01:2301:241 min35112
MKPMANIKPUR JN02:5002:555 mins444112
STASATNA04:0004:1010 mins521112
KTEKATNI05:3505:405 mins620512
JBPJABALPUR07:1507:2510 mins710112
PPIPIPARIYA09:5810:002 mins888212
ETITARSI JN11:5512:0510 mins956612
KNWKHANDWA15:2015:233 mins1139212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:0517:105 mins1262312
JLJALGAON JN17:5217:553 mins1287212
NDBNANDURBAR20:1320:185 mins1437112
UDNUDHNA JN22:45----1594312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye