19062 - RMR BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMR BDTS EXP - 19062 runs from RMR (RAMNAGAR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). RMR BDTS EXP runs on Sat . RMR BDTS EXP train departs from RAMNAGAR at 16:20 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPVKASHIPUR16:4216:475 mins2811
BPZBAZPUR17:0617:082 mins48111
LKULAL KUAN17:5518:0510 mins8611
KHHKICHHA18:2518:272 mins10411
BHIBAHERI18:4218:475 mins11911
IZNIZZATNAGAR19:3019:322 mins163211
BEBAREILLY20:0220:053 mins170111
BEMBUDAUN20:5721:025 mins216111
KSJKASGANJ22:4022:5010 mins27511
HTCHATHRAS CITY23:4023:422 mins338111
MTJMATHURA JN01:2001:3010 mins380812
AHACHHNERA JN02:2002:4525 mins41512
BTEBHARATPUR JN03:2503:3510 mins442112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY04:5004:555 mins561212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR05:4305:452 mins624212
KOTAKOTA JN07:1007:155 mins732212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI08:2308:252 mins805112
SGZSHAMGARH09:1209:142 mins866112
NADNAGDA JN10:5811:002 mins95712
RTMRATLAM JN11:3511:5520 mins99912
DHDDAHOD13:2213:242 mins111212
GDAGODHRA JN14:4514:472 mins118612
BRCVADODARA JN16:2516:3510 mins1260112
BHBHARUCH JN17:2317:252 mins1330412
STSURAT18:3018:355 mins1389212
VAPIVAPI19:4619:482 mins1482212
BVIBORIVALI21:4421:462 mins1622512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye