19061 - RAMNAGAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAMNAGAR EXPRESS - 19061 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to RMR (RAMNAGAR). RAMNAGAR EXPRESS runs on Fri . RAMNAGAR EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:10 hrs and arrives at RAMNAGAR at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI05:3705:403 mins19411
VAPIVAPI07:2707:292 mins159111
STSURAT08:4508:505 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN09:3709:392 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN10:3610:4610 mins381311
GDAGODHRA JN11:5812:002 mins455211
DHDDAHOD12:5813:002 mins529211
RTMRATLAM JN14:4015:0020 mins64211
NADNAGDA JN15:5816:002 mins68411
SGZSHAMGARH16:5817:002 mins775211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI17:3817:402 mins836211
KOTAKOTA JN18:3018:4010 mins909111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR20:0020:022 mins1017111
GGCGANGAPUR CITY20:5521:005 mins1080111
BTEBHARATPUR JN23:2023:255 mins1199111
AHACHHNERA JN23:5500:2025 mins122712
MTJMATHURA JN01:2001:3010 mins1261712
HTCHATHRAS CITY02:1602:182 mins1303112
KSJKASGANJ03:2003:3010 mins1366812
BEMBUDAUN04:2304:285 mins1425112
BEBAREILLY05:3205:375 mins147012
IZNIZZATNAGAR06:0606:093 mins147712
BHIBAHERI06:5707:025 mins152112
KHHKICHHA07:1807:202 mins153712
LKULAL KUAN08:0008:1010 mins155412
BPZBAZPUR09:0109:032 mins1592112
KPVKASHIPUR09:4009:5010 mins161312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye