19058 - BSB UDN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 40 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB UDN EXP - 19058 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to UDN (UDHNA JN). BSB UDN EXP runs on Sun . BSB UDN EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 05:20 hrs and arrives at UDHNA JN at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--05:20--0411
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI09:0309:052 mins13411
MKPMANIKPUR JN11:0811:102 mins226111
STASATNA12:3012:4010 mins303111
KTEKATNI13:5013:555 mins401511
JBPJABALPUR17:0017:1010 mins492111
ETITARSI JN21:5522:1015 mins737411
KNWKHANDWA01:3001:355 mins921112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:1503:205 mins104412
JLJALGAON JN03:5003:555 mins1068212
ANAMALNER04:5805:002 mins1124112
NDBNANDURBAR06:3006:355 mins1219212
UDNUDHNA JN09:00----1375312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye