19056 - JU BL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JU BL EXPRESS - 19056 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to BL (VALSAD). JU BL EXPRESS runs on Thurs . JU BL EXPRESS train departs from JODHPUR JN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--17:15--011
LUNILUNI JN17:4717:503 mins32211
PMYPALI MARWAR18:2018:255 mins73111
MJMARWAR JN19:2519:305 mins10311
FAFALNA20:1820:202 mins170111
PDWAPINDWARA21:0321:052 mins22511
ABRABU ROAD22:2022:3010 mins268211
PNUPALANPUR JN23:4023:422 mins32111
MSHMAHESANA JN00:5300:552 mins38612
SBIBSABARMATI BG02:1102:132 mins44812
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:0003:2020 mins455412
NDNADIAD JN04:1104:132 mins500112
ANNDANAND JN05:0305:052 mins519112
BRCVADODARA JN05:4905:545 mins55412
BHBHARUCH JN06:4206:442 mins625412
STSURAT07:5007:555 mins683212
NVSNAVSARI08:1608:182 mins713212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye