19055 - BL JODHPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL JODHPUR EXP - 19055 runs from BL (VALSAD) to JU (JODHPUR JN). BL JODHPUR EXP runs on Tue . BL JODHPUR EXP train departs from VALSAD at 22:25 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NVSNAVSARI22:5422:562 mins39111
STSURAT23:3023:355 mins69111
BHBHARUCH JN00:1900:212 mins128312
BRCVADODARA JN01:1801:235 mins19812
ANNDANAND JN01:5501:561 min234212
NDNADIAD JN02:1202:131 min252212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:2503:4520 mins298112
SBIBSABARMATI BG04:0004:022 mins30412
MSHMAHESANA JN05:5405:562 mins36612
PNUPALANPUR JN07:5507:572 mins43112
ABRABU ROAD08:5509:0510 mins484112
PDWAPINDWARA09:3909:412 mins52812
FAFALNA10:2110:232 mins583212
MJMARWAR JN11:3511:405 mins64912
PMYPALI MARWAR12:0712:125 mins680112
LUNILUNI JN12:4312:463 mins721212
JUJODHPUR JN13:40----752112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye