19054 - MFP ST EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MFP ST EXPRESS - 19054 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to ST (SURAT). MFP ST EXPRESS runs on Sun . MFP ST EXPRESS train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:3020:355 mins54311
SEESONPUR JN20:4320:452 mins60311
CPRCHHAPRA21:5021:555 mins114411
BUIBALLIA22:5022:555 mins179211
MAUMAU JN00:1500:3015 mins248412
AMHAZAMGARH01:1501:205 mins291112
SHGSHAHGANJ JN03:2003:4525 mins347412
AYAYODHYA05:2705:292 mins4452,312
FDFAIZABAD JN06:0306:085 mins452412
LKOLUCKNOW10:0010:3030 mins580712
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0512:1510 mins654712
TDLTUNDLA JN15:2515:305 mins883412
AGCAGRA CANTT17:1517:205 mins909212
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:1519:205 mins1028112
JHSJHANSI JN21:2021:3010 mins1125412
BINABINA JN01:1501:3520 mins1278213
ASKNASHOK NAGAR02:4702:492 mins1352113
GUNAGUNA03:3503:4510 mins1396213
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH05:4505:472 mins149313
MKCMAKSI08:2008:222 mins1610113
UJNUJJAIN JN09:0009:2020 mins1651413
NADNAGDA JN10:1810:202 mins170613
RTMRATLAM JN11:1011:2010 mins1747413
DHDDAHOD12:4712:492 mins1861113
BRCVADODARA JN15:1015:2010 mins2009113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye