19053 - ST MFP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ST MFP EXPRESS - 19053 runs from ST (SURAT) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). ST MFP EXPRESS runs on Sat . ST MFP EXPRESS train departs from SURAT at 06:10 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BRCVADODARA JN08:2008:3010 mins129211
DHDDAHOD11:0311:041 min278111
RTMRATLAM JN12:5013:0010 mins3916,711
NADNAGDA JN13:4313:452 mins43211
UJNUJJAIN JN14:4015:0020 mins48711
MKCMAKSI15:4815:502 mins528111
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH17:5417:562 mins64511
GUNAGUNA20:1020:2010 mins742211
ASKNASHOK NAGAR21:0821:102 mins786211
BINABINA JN23:5500:2025 mins861612
JHSJHANSI JN03:0003:1515 mins1013412
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:2504:305 mins1110112
AGCAGRA CANTT07:0007:055 mins1229212
TDLTUNDLA JN08:2508:305 mins125512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL11:5012:1020 mins1484512
LKOLUCKNOW13:4514:1025 mins1558312
FDFAIZABAD JN16:2916:345 mins16861,312
AYAYODHYA17:0317:052 mins16931,212
SHGSHAHGANJ JN20:3020:5525 mins179112
AMHAZAMGARH22:0522:105 mins1847112
MAUMAU JN22:5523:1015 mins1890412
BUIBALLIA00:3000:355 mins1959213
CPRCHHAPRA01:5001:555 mins20253,413
SEESONPUR JN03:0003:022 mins2078213
HJPHAJIPUR JN03:1503:205 mins20844,513
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN04:30----21383,413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye