19052 - BL SHRAMIK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL SHRAMIK EXP - 19052 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to BL (VALSAD). BL SHRAMIK EXP runs on Mon . BL SHRAMIK EXP train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:3020:355 mins54-11
SEESONPUR JN20:4320:452 mins59-11
CPRCHHAPRA21:5021:555 mins113-11
BUIBALLIA22:5022:555 mins178-11
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY00:0500:072 mins243-12
BSBVARANASI JN01:4002:2040 mins318-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:0805:102 mins469-12
STASATNA07:5008:0010 mins645-12
KTEKATNI09:1009:155 mins743-12
JBPJABALPUR10:5011:0010 mins834-12
ETITARSI JN14:4014:5010 mins1079-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:2519:305 mins1386-12
JLJALGAON JN20:3520:405 mins1410-12
NDBNANDURBAR23:2323:3310 mins1560-12
VYAVYARA01:1401:151 min1660-13
UDNUDHNA JN03:1503:205 mins1717-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye