19046 - TAPTI GANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TAPTI GANGA EXP - 19046 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to ST (SURAT). TAPTI GANGA EXP runs on Sun Tue Thurs Sat undefined . TAPTI GANGA EXP train departs from CHHAPRA at 09:00 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SIPSURAIMANPUR09:3209:342 mins28-11
BUIBALLIA10:2010:255 mins65-11
RSRRASRA10:5310:552 mins98-11
MAUMAU JN11:3511:405 mins134-11
MMAMUHAMMADABAD12:0112:032 mins156-11
AMHAZAMGARH12:2712:325 mins177-11
SHGSHAHGANJ JN14:4014:5010 mins234-11
JNUJAUNPUR JN15:3715:392 mins267-11
BSBVARANASI JN17:1517:3015 mins325-11
KEIKASHI17:4517:461 min330-11
CARCHUNAR18:5018:522 mins368-11
MZPMIRZAPUR19:2019:255 mins399-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL19:3619:382 mins406-11
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI20:3520:405 mins475-11
SRJSHANKARGARH21:1321:152 mins518-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN22:1022:155 mins573-11
STASATNA23:3023:4010 mins651-11
KTEKATNI00:5200:575 mins749-12
JBPJABALPUR02:1002:2010 mins840-12
PPIPIPARIYA04:4804:502 mins1018-12
ETITARSI JN06:4006:5010 mins1085-12
HDHARDA07:3607:382 mins1160-12
KNWKHANDWA09:4009:455 mins1268-12
BAUBURHANPUR10:3810:402 mins1337-12
RVRAVER10:5410:551 min1357-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:4011:455 mins1392-12
JLJALGAON JN12:2012:255 mins1416-12
ANAMALNER13:2813:302 mins1471-12
DDEDONDAICHA14:4014:455 mins1532-12
NDBNANDURBAR15:4015:455 mins1566-12
NWUNAVAPUR16:3816:402 mins1624-12
VYAVYARA17:2317:241 min1666-12
UDNUDHNA JN18:2618:282 mins1723-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye