19045 - TAPTI GANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 45 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TAPTI GANGA EXP - 19045 runs from ST (SURAT) to CPR (CHHAPRA). TAPTI GANGA EXP runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat . TAPTI GANGA EXP train departs from SURAT at 09:50 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN09:5709:592 mins4-11
VYAVYARA10:4610:471 min61-11
NWUNAVAPUR11:2511:272 mins103-11
NDBNANDURBAR12:2012:255 mins160-11
DDEDONDAICHA13:0613:082 mins195-11
ANAMALNER14:0714:103 mins256-11
JLJALGAON JN15:1015:155 mins311-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:5015:555 mins335-11
RVRAVER16:2416:251 min369-11
BAUBURHANPUR16:3816:402 mins390-11
KNWKHANDWA17:4517:505 mins459-11
HDHARDA18:5819:002 mins566-11
ETITARSI JN20:3020:4010 mins642-11
PPIPIPARIYA21:4021:433 mins709-11
JBPJABALPUR00:0500:1510 mins887-12
KTEKATNI01:4001:455 mins978-12
STASATNA03:0003:1010 mins1076-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN05:0005:055 mins1153-12
SRJSHANKARGARH05:5005:522 mins1209-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI06:3506:405 mins1252-12
BDLVINDHYACHAL07:3307:352 mins1321-12
MZPMIRZAPUR07:5007:555 mins1328-12
CARCHUNAR08:3008:322 mins1359-12
KEIKASHI10:2110:221 min1397-12
BSBVARANASI JN10:4010:5010 mins1402-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN11:4911:512 mins1460-12
SHGSHAHGANJ JN12:5513:1015 mins1493-12
AMHAZAMGARH14:0514:105 mins1550-12
MMAMUHAMMADABAD14:3114:332 mins1571-12
MAUMAU JN15:0515:105 mins1593-12
RSRRASRA15:4515:472 mins1629-12
BUIBALLIA16:3516:405 mins1662-12
SIPSURAIMANPUR17:1217:142 mins1698-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye