19042 - GCT BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GCT BDTS EXP - 19042 runs from GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). GCT BDTS EXP runs on Sun Tue . GCT BDTS EXP train departs from GHAZIPUR CITY at 19:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARJAUNRIHAR JN20:1020:122 mins40-11
DHEDODHI20:3320:352 mins62-11
JNUJAUNPUR JN21:3021:355 mins99-11
MAYMARIAHU22:2122:232 mins123-11
JNHJANGHAI JN23:0623:082 mins153-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:4500:5510 mins212-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:3003:355 mins407-12
ETWETAWAH05:4505:505 mins541-12
SSDTSHAMSHABAD TOWN07:2807:302 mins650-12
AGCAGRA CANTT08:2508:3510 mins678-12
BXNBAYANA JN11:2511:272 mins762-12
HANHINDAUN CITY11:5211:542 mins795-12
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI12:0312:052 mins805-12
GGCGANGAPUR CITY12:3512:405 mins839-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:3013:355 mins903-12
KOTAKOTA JN15:1015:155 mins1011-12
RMARAMGANJ MANDI16:1316:152 mins1083-12
SGZSHAMGARH16:5817:002 mins1144-12
RTMRATLAM JN19:5020:1020 mins1281-12
BRCVADODARA JN00:3000:4010 mins1544-13
BHBHARUCH JN01:2501:272 mins1614-13
STSURAT02:5503:005 mins1673-13
BLVALSAD03:5303:552 mins1741-13
VAPIVAPI04:1504:172 mins1765-13
BVIBORIVALI07:0207:053 mins1905-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye