19041 - BDTS GCT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 5 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS GCT EXP - 19041 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY). BDTS GCT EXP runs on Sun Sat . BDTS GCT EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 23:25 hrs and arrives at GHAZIPUR CITY at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:0100:021 min19-12
VAPIVAPI01:5301:552 mins159-12
BLVALSAD02:1802:202 mins183-12
STSURAT03:2703:303 mins251-12
BHBHARUCH JN04:1704:192 mins310-12
BRCVADODARA JN05:1605:2610 mins380-12
RTMRATLAM JN09:1009:3020 mins642-12
SGZSHAMGARH11:3311:352 mins779-12
RMARAMGANJ MANDI12:2012:222 mins840-12
KOTAKOTA JN13:2013:3010 mins912-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR15:0515:105 mins1020-12
GGCGANGAPUR CITY16:0016:055 mins1084-12
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI16:3316:352 mins1118-12
HANHINDAUN CITY16:4516:472 mins1128-12
BXNBAYANA JN17:4317:452 mins1161-12
AGCAGRA CANTT19:1019:2010 mins1245-12
SSDTSHAMSHABAD TOWN19:4619:482 mins1273-12
ETWETAWAH22:0222:108 mins1382-12
GHSRGHASARA HALT22:3322:341 min1416-12
PJYPARA JANI HALT22:5322:541 min1452-12
RMWROSHAN MAU23:1223:131 min1485-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:4000:455 mins1516-13
ALDALLAHABAD JN05:1505:2510 mins1710-13
JNHJANGHAI JN06:3906:412 mins1770-13
MAYMARIAHU07:2107:232 mins1800-13
JNUJAUNPUR JN08:2508:305 mins1824-13
DHEDODHI09:0409:084 mins1861-13
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:3509:372 mins1883-13
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:30----1923-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye