19036 - ADI BRC INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI BRC INTERCITY EXP - 19036 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BRC (VADODARA JN). ADI BRC INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. ADI BRC INTERCITY EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 14:20 hrs and arrives at VADODARA JN at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MANMANINAGAR14:2814:302 mins311
BJDBAREJADI14:5214:531 min1711
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD15:0315:052 mins2811
NDNADIAD JN15:2915:312 mins4611
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV15:4115:432 mins5611
ANNDANAND JN15:5115:532 mins6411
VDAVASAD JN16:1016:122 mins7911
RNORANOLI16:2316:241 min8711
BJWBAJVA16:3516:361 min9211
BRCVADODARA JN17:15----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye