19035 - BRC ADI INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BRC ADI INTERCITY EXP - 19035 runs from BRC (VADODARA JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). BRC ADI INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. BRC ADI INTERCITY EXP train departs from VADODARA JN at 18:15 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BRCVADODARA JN--18:15--011
BJWBAJVA18:3018:311 min711
VDAVASAD JN18:4218:431 min2011
ANNDANAND JN18:5919:001 min3511
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV19:0919:101 min4311
NDNADIAD JN19:2019:211 min5411
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD19:3619:371 min7111
BJDBAREJADI19:4819:491 min8311
MANMANINAGAR20:0820:102 mins9611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN20:30----9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye