19034 - GUJARAT QUEEN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJARAT QUEEN - 19034 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BL (VALSAD). GUJARAT QUEEN runs Daily. GUJARAT QUEEN train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 18:10 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 00:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--18:10--0-11
MANMANINAGAR18:1818:202 mins3-11
BJDBAREJADI18:3718:381 min17-11
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD18:4918:501 min28-11
NDNADIAD JN19:0319:052 mins46-11
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV19:1619:171 min56-11
ANNDANAND JN19:2719:292 mins64-11
VDAVASAD JN19:4219:442 mins79-11
BRCVADODARA JN20:1520:205 mins100-11
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN20:4220:431 min129-11
PLJPALEJ20:5520:561 min145-11
NIUNABIPUR21:0721:081 min158-11
BHBHARUCH JN21:2221:242 mins170-11
AKVANKLESHWAR JN21:3421:351 min179-11
PAOPANOLI21:4421:451 min189-11
KSBKOSAMBA JN21:5721:581 min198-11
KIMKIM22:0822:091 min205-11
SYNSAYAN22:1922:201 min215-11
STSURAT22:5022:555 mins229-11
UDNUDHNA JN23:0223:031 min233-11
SCHSACHIN23:1323:141 min243-11
MRLMAROLI23:2023:222 mins250-11
NVSNAVSARI23:3023:322 mins258-11
AMLAMALSAD23:4623:471 min274-11
BIMBILIMORA JN23:5323:552 mins279-11
DGIDUNGRI00:0300:052 mins288-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye