19032 - YOGA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 30 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YOGA EXPRESS - 19032 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). YOGA EXPRESS runs Daily. YOGA EXPRESS train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 16:40 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--16:40--0211
RKROORKEE17:2017:255 mins46311
TPZTAPRI18:1318:152 mins78111
DBDDEOBAND18:3518:372 mins105111
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR18:5618:582 mins129211
KATKHATAULI19:1419:162 mins15111
MUTMEERUT CANT19:3819:402 mins180511
MTCMEERUT CITY19:5019:555 mins185211
MDNRMODINAGAR20:1020:122 mins204111
GZNN GHAZIABAD20:3120:321 min226111
GZBGHAZIABAD21:0321:052 mins232311
DSADELHI SHAHDARA21:2321:252 mins246211
DLIDELHI22:0022:3030 mins252511
DECDELHI CANTT22:5823:002 mins266111
GGNGURGAON23:1623:182 mins283111
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD23:3923:412 mins313111
REREWARI00:2000:3010 mins334112
KRHKHAIRTHAL01:0401:051 min382212
AWRALWAR JN.01:3401:395 mins408212
BKIBANDIKUI JN02:2002:255 mins469312
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR03:1603:182 mins554212
JPJAIPUR04:1004:2515 mins559312
FLPHULERA JN05:0505:072 mins614412
KSGKISHANGARH05:4405:462 mins668112
AIIAJMER06:4006:5010 mins694212
BERBEAWAR07:3007:322 mins746112
SEUSENDRA07:4607:482 mins760112
HPHARIPUR08:0808:102 mins779112
SODSOJAT ROAD08:3208:342 mins813112
MJMARWAR JN09:0509:105 mins833312
RANIRANI09:4409:462 mins885112
FAFALNA10:0210:042 mins900112
JWBJAWAI BANDH10:1610:182 mins916112
PDWAPINDWARA10:4810:502 mins95512
ABRABU ROAD11:4011:5010 mins999112
PNUPALANPUR JN13:1513:183 mins1051112
SIDSIDDHPUR13:4013:422 mins1081112
UJAUNJHA13:5613:582 mins1095112
MSHMAHESANA JN14:2014:222 mins1116112
KLLKALOL14:5414:562 mins1158212
GNCGANDHINAGAR CAP15:2615:282 mins1179212
SBIBSABARMATI BG16:1616:182 mins120212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN17:10----1208612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye