19031 - HARIDWAR MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 15 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HARIDWAR MAIL - 19031 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). HARIDWAR MAIL runs Daily. HARIDWAR MAIL train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 09:55 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--09:55--0-11
SBIBSABARMATI BG10:1010:122 mins6-11
GNCGANDHINAGAR CAP10:3810:402 mins29-11
KLLKALOL11:0411:062 mins49-11
MSHMAHESANA JN11:4311:452 mins91-11
UJAUNJHA12:0812:102 mins113-11
SIDSIDDHPUR12:2312:252 mins127-11
PNUPALANPUR JN13:5213:542 mins156-11
ABRABU ROAD14:4514:5510 mins209-11
PDWAPINDWARA15:2915:312 mins253-11
JWBJAWAI BANDH15:5916:012 mins291-11
FAFALNA16:1116:165 mins308-11
RANIRANI16:3116:332 mins322-11
MJMARWAR JN17:3517:372 mins374-11
SODSOJAT ROAD17:5818:002 mins395-11
HPHARIPUR18:2618:282 mins428-11
SEUSENDRA18:4718:492 mins448-11
BERBEAWAR19:0619:082 mins462-11
AIIAJMER20:4020:5010 mins514-11
KSGKISHANGARH21:1821:202 mins539-11
FLPHULERA JN22:0222:042 mins593-11
JPJAIPUR23:0523:1510 mins648-11
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR23:2323:252 mins654-11
BKIBANDIKUI JN00:2500:305 mins738-12
AWRALWAR JN01:3401:373 mins799-12
KRHKHAIRTHAL01:5401:562 mins826-12
REREWARI03:0503:1510 mins873-12
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD03:3303:352 mins894-12
GGNGURGAON03:5603:582 mins925-12
DECDELHI CANTT04:1404:162 mins941-12
DLIDELHI05:0505:3025 mins956-12
DSADELHI SHAHDARA05:4405:462 mins962-12
GZBGHAZIABAD06:1306:152 mins976-12
GZNN GHAZIABAD06:2706:281 min981-12
MDNRMODINAGAR06:4406:462 mins1003-12
MTCMEERUT CITY07:0507:105 mins1023-12
MUTMEERUT CANT07:1707:192 mins1027-12
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA07:3407:351 min1047-12
KATKHATAULI07:4007:422 mins1056-12
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR07:5808:002 mins1078-12
DBDDEOBAND08:5308:552 mins1102-12
TPZTAPRI10:0010:022 mins1130-12
RKROORKEE10:5711:025 mins1162-12
HWHARIDWAR JN12:10----1203-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye