19028 - VIVEK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 55 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIVEK EXPRESS - 19028 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). VIVEK EXPRESS runs on Mon . VIVEK EXPRESS train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 09:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--09:30--0-11
KTHUKATHUA10:3010:322 mins76-11
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT11:1511:205 mins99-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT13:0513:105 mins212-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:0514:2015 mins264-11
DUIDHURI JN15:1015:2010 mins326-11
HSRHISAR18:0018:2525 mins474-11
SDLPSADULPUR JN19:2519:305 mins545-11
CURCHURU20:4520:5510 mins602-11
RTGHRATANGARH JN21:5522:005 mins645-11
SUJHSUJANGARH22:3022:333 mins691-11
LAULADNUN22:4522:483 mins701-11
DIADIDWANA23:0923:123 mins732-11
DNADEGANA JN00:0600:093 mins797-12
MTDMERTA ROAD JN00:5200:575 mins842-12
GOTNGOTAN01:1201:142 mins863-12
JUJODHPUR JN03:0503:2015 mins946-12
LUNILUNI JN03:4803:513 mins978-12
PMYPALI MARWAR04:2104:265 mins1019-12
MJMARWAR JN05:3505:383 mins1050-12
FAFALNA06:3606:382 mins1116-12
ABRABU ROAD08:1508:2510 mins1215-12
PNUPALANPUR JN09:5009:522 mins1268-12
MSHMAHESANA JN11:0311:052 mins1333-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:1014:0050 mins1401-12
NDNADIAD JN14:5915:012 mins1447-12
ANNDANAND JN15:2815:302 mins1465-12
BRCVADODARA JN16:3016:355 mins1501-12
STSURAT18:3018:355 mins1630-12
VAPIVAPI19:4619:482 mins1722-12
BVIBORIVALI21:4421:462 mins1862-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye